The Victorian Reign (1837-1901)
The reign of Queen Victoria saw many changes in the style of jewellery and as such historians divide the reign of Queen Victoria to three parts; the Early Victorian or “Romantic”, the Middle Victorian or “Grand” and the Late Victorian or Aesthetic periods.

Home » Era » Victorian

Showing 1–12 of 16 results